Best Practices

22 07 2010

Numerous websites offer best practice information on laying out web page layout and design. I personally like a a workflow that allows me to get to the point and get started on creating (which has not always proved best for me). Some of these sites outline the very thing we have been doing at AI. Here are some of the sites I ran across during my research.

8 web usability and best practices

35 essential web design resources and best practices

6 web design workflows

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

